A Small Change…

Hi Everyone! I apologise for the lack of posting last week – things were pretty busy.

I just wanted to drop in a quick note to let you all know that I’m going to be posting to the blog on a biweekly basis (twice a week). Hectic work schedules, the need to work harder on my writing and a baby on the way mean I can’t keep up the same demanding pace I’ve set myself thus far. You can expect to see a post every Monday and then another one around Thursday/Friday. The quality of the posts will not be affected and you’ll still see all the great features and author interviews that have been featured previously.

I hope you’ll agree with my decision and hope you’ll keep visiting and making this blog the great place it has been so far.

All the best,

~ James

Comment on This

