New Blog Feature – “Our Picks”

If you have sharp eyes, you will have noticed a new feature that I’ve worked on bringing to the blog today. It’s called “Our Picks” and you can find it on the sidebar just underneath the spiel about me. Basically, it’s a series of “post collections”, designed to cover topics such as How to Write Great Characters or Learning From Other Authors. I really hope you’ll all check them out and find them to be of use and interest.

A smaller modification I’ve made today is in the navbar (above). I’ve made it a little easier to navigate by making all of the pages you can visit visible on the drop-down list. A few people told me they weren’t aware that the button itself lead to a page and were only looking at the drop-down options.

If you have any comments/concerns about the blog’s layout or content, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me.

Cheers!

 

Comment on This

