Greetings!

This being my first post, I’ll keep it short and sweet.

The idea for this blog first came to me when I decided I’d start a writing journal, in which I could put any thoughts or experiences relating to writing fiction or to my own project specifically. After some deliberation, I thought I’d make it an online journal, for all to see and share.

So, I’ll try to post something every day and all I ask from you is a minute or so of your attention whenever you feel like it. I’ll also be putting up my short stories/flash fiction over the next few days so there’s that to look forward to…

Time to sign off. Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more!

Comment on This

